5 thoughts on “

    1. Hi Jennifer, I got the image off of Google and thought I’d included the link when you click on it. It’s beautiful isn’t it? I will find the link and send it to you. Grace!

  1. Edie Reynolds

    A friend of mine (NP) pointed out tonight that not one of the ED personnel ho came in contact with Mr Duncan/ Dallas Ebola patient-has NOT contracted Ebola. S,he right. It seems that tangential contact is not what should be feared, but more direct contact. I hope this gets people thinking, more about what they can do to make their practices safer. I am also struck by the nursing student, who had to care for her Mother, Father, sister and cousin, who had nothing. And used makeshift PPD out of boots, garbage bags, tape, and bleach to protect herself and has NOT contracted the disease.. I laud her dedication to do the best she could with what she had, and know an angel was on her shoulder.

Comments are closed.